James Hammer + Aaron Litschke – Drowning (Luis Flores Remix) (2012)

Scroll down to content

Naked Lunch Records 199 with James Hammer and Aaron Litschke’s track Drowning featuring a Luis Flores remix!! Due out July 19th 2012. James Hammer is a techno producer and DJ from Minneapolis. He has produced quality techno for labels such as Relief Records, Naked Lunch, Mixtape Records, and Reldz Recordings. His releases have been supported and charted by the likes of Dave Clarke, Ben Sims, and Adam Beyer. He currently has several releases and remixes in the works.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: