Sunroof are Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. This is an edit of ‘1.1 – 7.5.19’ taken from the forthcoming album, Electronic Music Improvisations Volume 1. The album is a collection of eight improvised modular pieces recorded as live in various studio spaces across London in the spring and summer of 2019, will be released on the newly revived Parallel Series of Mute on 21 May 2021. Visual Direction by Jeff Courteney. Pre-order here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: