Boards of Canada – Hi Scores (1996)

Scroll down to content


Hi Scores is an EP by Boards of Canada. It was released on CD and vinyl in 1996, and subsequently re-released in 1998, 2002, 2005, and 2014.

Track listing:

“Hi Scores” – 4:57
“Turquoise Hexagon Sun” – 5:09
“Nlogax” – 6:54
“June 9th” – 5:18
“Seeya Later” – 4:12
“Everything You Do Is a Balloon” – 7:03

[Dedicated to S.A.]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: